Jeffrey Saltzman's Blog

Enhancing Organizational Performance

The three types of people every organization needs

leave a comment »

I wanted to share information on my upcoming Webinar, The Three Types of Individuals Every Organization Needs, on September 13th at 12:30 EST.  During this webinar, I’ll take an in-depth look at three critical roles within the vital organization: That of explorer, executor, and boundary spanner. I’ll explain why each is important, and discuss how to identify employees who fit a particular type.

The research for the Webinar comes directly from Creating the Vital Organization: Balancing Short-Term Profits with Long-Term Success, which I co-authored with one of my partners and OV Vice President, Dr. Scott Brooks. Scott, along with our consultant Victoria Hendrickson, will join me for this webinar.

I hope you can join me next Tuesday.

Register for our upcoming complimentary Webinars:

The Three Types of Employees Every Organization Needs on September 13th.

Organizations and the SDGs: Why Doing Good is Good Business on September 27th.

Also check out Creating the Vital Organization, available in every online bookstore.

Evaluate your Vitality with free assessments and reports here.

 

Written by Jeffrey M. Saltzman

September 8, 2016 at 5:13 pm

Posted in OrgVitality, Vitality

Leave a Reply

